Enough already!

OK, that’ll do, two days snow is more than enough for winter you can go now! It snowed again overnight so my trail shoes (which are only fractionally lighter than hobnail boots) were pressed into service again and as it’s a ‘late start, late finish’ day I did a little over six miles this morning for my Janathon effort today.

And so to sheeps! I’ve hads a couple of requests fro sheep and snow so I went out with the camera but it looks like, with the exception of Tonks who had a fair covering of snow, the rest of my girls have been sensible and took shelter!

100_1765 100_1767 100_1769

About JovialGnome

Heavily into running 20 years ago with a PB of 1.42.00 in the Shrewsbury Half Marathon in 1985 and 3.48.49 in the Telford Marathon in 1986 - then for some reason I just stopped and have done little or no physical exercise between then and 2 or 3 years ago! I've now moved to Boston in Lincolnshire where I really enjoy looking after my 13 Ryeland ewes and 1 ram and am rejoicing in the distinct lack of hills! I suspect that sub 4 hour marathons are gone forever but hey, I'm having a great time trying!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Enough already!

  1. plustenner says:

    they look happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

