Lunch time run

Got up at 5 o’clock this morning, took one look out of the window and went back to bed again! This meant that if Janathon was not to go tits belly up within the first week I’d have to go for a run in my lunch break.

So I took my kit with me and fitted in a little run round Ferry Meadows Country Park which I enjoyed more than I was expecting to, job done!

An easy one for you tonight :-

Image 15100_2001

 

same young lady six months apart so is it a) VictoireWeasley or b) Ginny Weasley or c) Rolanda Hooch?

About JovialGnome

Heavily into running 20 years ago with a PB of 1.42.00 in the Shrewsbury Half Marathon in 1985 and 3.48.49 in the Telford Marathon in 1986 - then for some reason I just stopped and have done little or no physical exercise between then and 2 or 3 years ago! I've now moved to Boston in Lincolnshire where I really enjoy looking after my 13 Ryeland ewes and 1 ram and am rejoicing in the distinct lack of hills! I suspect that sub 4 hour marathons are gone forever but hey, I'm having a great time trying!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lunch time run

  1. plustenner says:

    Rolanda

Leave a Reply

