Another cold, early one

However it’s Janathon so it has to be done but just 4.3 miles this morning, it was cold, I’m still not feeling on top form so let’s move quickly on to guess the sheep!

Who is this cute little fella?

Image 2

Is it a) George Weasley or b) Neville Longbottom or c) Aberforth Dumbledore?

And the answer to Janathon 14th

100_1989

was b) Luna Lovegood with her son Neville Longbottom! Luna appeared in the answers on 10th which will tell you a bit more about her! Just two correct guessers again today, loupie and abradypus – well done!

About JovialGnome

Heavily into running 20 years ago with a PB of 1.42.00 in the Shrewsbury Half Marathon in 1985 and 3.48.49 in the Telford Marathon in 1986 - then for some reason I just stopped and have done little or no physical exercise between then and 2 or 3 years ago! I've now moved to Boston in Lincolnshire where I really enjoy looking after my 13 Ryeland ewes and 1 ram and am rejoicing in the distinct lack of hills! I suspect that sub 4 hour marathons are gone forever but hey, I'm having a great time trying!
This entry was posted in Janathon, My Animals, Running/Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another cold, early one

  1. plustenner says:

    you see, I am right, abradypus is the queen of ‘guess the sheep’ 🙂
    today I am going for Aberforth

  2. @health_excel says:

    I don’t have a strong feel for any of the options so will go for George Weasley

  3. fitflo says:

    Aw he is v cute. I’m going with Aberforth too. Great running Andy especially as it seems you’re a bit under the weathe.

  4. Aberforth…..not that i think it will be correct!

  5. Loupie says:

    Very cute. George

  6. winsometahn says:

    I think George Weasley.

  7. rundmach says:

    Nevell! I also love these are all Hp names!

Leave a Reply

