Four more days!

And then I might give myself a day off – come to think of it, the 1st February is a Sunday so I probably won’t! 😦

Anyway, todays effort was a little over 6 miles which I found quite a bit harder than it should have been but it’s done and that’s all that counts!

And just five more sheepy pictures to have a guess at. This one is the last of the little boys

Image 3

is it a) Albus Dumbledore or b) Aberforth Dumbledore or c) Neville Longbottom?

And the answer to Janathon 20th

100_1994

 

was a) Nymphadora Tonks with this years twins namely Albus and Aberforth Dumbledore so maybe a grown up picture of one of them appears above? Two correct guessers for this one – winsometahn and Phil Lengthorn – nice work!

About JovialGnome

Heavily into running 20 years ago with a PB of 1.42.00 in the Shrewsbury Half Marathon in 1985 and 3.48.49 in the Telford Marathon in 1986 - then for some reason I just stopped and have done little or no physical exercise between then and 2 or 3 years ago! I've now moved to Boston in Lincolnshire where I really enjoy looking after my 13 Ryeland ewes and 1 ram and am rejoicing in the distinct lack of hills! I suspect that sub 4 hour marathons are gone forever but hey, I'm having a great time trying!
This entry was posted in Janathon, My Animals, Running/Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Four more days!

  1. rundmach says:

    Look at that fur! Albus!

Leave a Reply

