Two more reveals

Almost forget to do this again which is what I did last night, my apologies! Mind you, as I’ve not run since Sunday it looks like I’m forgetting to run too!

Here goes with Janathon 27th

Image 3

 

and this cute little boy is b) Aberforth Dumbledore (born 25th February 2014), brother of Albus and son of Nymphadora Tonks and Cranmore Presley. Three of you guessed him correctly namely rundmach, loupie and abradypus – well done!

And Janathon 28th

Image 1

was a) Pomona Sprout who was also ‘guess the sheep” on 9th Janathon. Two correct guessers this time, winsometahn and Phil Lengthorn – nice one people!

All the sheeps say they are none too keen on this cold weather and can we all emigrate to California – I am in agreement! 🙂

About JovialGnome

Heavily into running 20 years ago with a PB of 1.42.00 in the Shrewsbury Half Marathon in 1985 and 3.48.49 in the Telford Marathon in 1986 - then for some reason I just stopped and have done little or no physical exercise between then and 2 or 3 years ago! I've now moved to Boston in Lincolnshire where I really enjoy looking after my 13 Ryeland ewes and 1 ram and am rejoicing in the distinct lack of hills! I suspect that sub 4 hour marathons are gone forever but hey, I'm having a great time trying!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two more reveals

  1. winsometahn says:

    But they are so cosy in their woolly coats!!

Leave a Reply

